Delta School District International Programs Team

For prompt student support, please contact any of our staff in the International Programs Office below.

  • Ms. Karen Symonds
    主管 錄取、監護、運營
    KSymonds@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5372
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 396 6862
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Claire George
    學區副校長 中學部支持 : Burnsview中學、Delview中學、North Delta中學、Sands中學、Seaquam中學。
    cgeorge@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5332
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 562 4064
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Bob Thompson
    District Administrator - High School Student Support
    bthompson@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5370
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 240 5144
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Israel Aucca
    市場部經理 西班牙、葡萄牙學生支持
    iaucca@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5366
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 230 0299
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Corrine Hamilton
    學區協調員, 小學部支持
    chamilton@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5394
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Kerstin Dashkewytch
    寄宿家庭協調員 – North Delta區域 (Burnsview中學、Sands中學、Seaquam中學)
    kdashkewytch@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5352
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 329 0373
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Teri Gallant
    寄宿家庭協調員 – Tsawwassen 和 Ladner區域
    tgallant@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5399
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 319 2575
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Gillian Patrick
    寄宿家庭協調員 — North Delta 區域 (North Delta中學、Delview中學)
    gpatrick@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5385
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 612 4020
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Tania Hope
    寄宿家庭協調員
    thope@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5396
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 612 1465
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Laura Liu
    中國學生協調員
    lliu@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5344
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Akane Nishikiori
    日本學生協調員
    anishikiori@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5366
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 604 841 0123
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Elaine Chu
    韓國多元文化工作者
    EChu@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5305
    fax: 604 952 5383
    cell: 778 988 6069
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Carolyn McGreer
    行政助理
    cmcgreer@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5367
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Jana Rossouw
    財務
    jrossouw@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5327
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • April Weldon
    行政 助理
    aweldon@GoDelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5366
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
  • Charmaine Roesler
    錄取及文案處理
    croseler@godelta.ca
    phone: 604 952 5302
    fax: 604 952 5383
    View Full Bio
    Email
In This Section